Leadership Team

400+ Years of Medical Device Experience

Our highly experienced team, amazing culture, and focus on execution make Resolution Medical unique and a full extension of your team. Nearly all 200+ team members have joined the company through referrals over the years.

Peter Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Fulcher

Chief Financial Officer

Jon Ewert

Chief Operating Officer

Phil Haarstad

VP, Concept Engineering

Shawn Patterson

Co-Founder & Senior Advisor

Steve Schmidt

Co-Founder & Senior Advisor

Doug McIntosh

Director, QA/RA

Rachael Raskovich

VP, Talent & Culture

Fergus Weir

VP, Business Development

Jesse Carlson

VP, Sales & Marketing

Gabe Routh

Sr Director, Process Development

Kelly Szczeck

Sr Director, Program Management

Sr Director, Product Development

Kevin Sweeney

Sr Fellow, Product Design

Jen Campbell